

Membership Rosters of the Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Members:

- President and Chair: Nicole Hemenway Bratz
- Vice President: Colton Kaltenfeldt
- Secretary: Gabe Riggs
- Treasurer: Richard H Clough
- Aaron Vahid
- Alex Bruner
- Daija Heyward

Emeritus Members (not considered in determination of a quorum):

Emeritus President: Candy Galindo

Executive Committee

Type: Standing Board Committee

Charter: None

Members:

- Chair: President, Nicole Hemenway Bratz
- Vice President, Colton Kaltenfeldt
- Secretary, Gabe Riggs
- Treasurer, Richard H Clough
- Emeritus President, Candy Galindo

Finance Committee

Type: Standing Board Advisory Committee

Charter: Finance Committee Charter.pdf

Members:

- Chair: Treasurer, Richard H Clough
- Gabe Riggs, Board Secretary & Board member, NWYS
- Candy Galindo, Emeritus President & Emeritus Board member, NWYS
- Paula Matthysse, Director of Core Mission Support, NWYS
- Stephanie Wagner, Accounting Manager, NWYS
- Emeritus Treasurer (None)

Members who are not counted in determination of a quorum:

- President (Nicole Hemenway Bratz)
- Executive Director (Jason McGill)

Strategic Vision Committee

Type: Ad Hoc Board Advisory Committee

Charter: NWYS Strategic Vision Committee Charter.pdf

Members:

- Chair: Colton Kaltenfeldt, Board Vice President & Board member, NWYS
- Secretary: Sydney Denessen, Culture & Strategy Manager, NWYS
- Aaron Vahid, Board member, NWYS

Members who are not counted in determination of a quorum:

- President (Nicole Hemenway Bratz)
- Executive Director (Jason McGill)

Governance Committee [inactive]

Type: Standing Board Advisory Committee

Charter: None

Members:

- Chair: Secretary (Gabe Riggs)
- Emeritus Secretary (None)

Members who are not counted in determination of a quorum:

- President (Nicole Hemenway Bratz)
- Executive Director (Jason McGill)

Nominating Committee [inactive]

Last updated: 27 June 2022

Type: Standing Board Advisory Committee

Charter: None

Members:

• Chair: None

None

Members who are not counted in determination of a quorum:

• Executive Director (Jason McGill)

Last updated: 27 June 2022