Finance Committee Roster



Purpose:

The Chair of the Finance Committee shall maintain a roster of Finance Committee members, both voting and non voting.

Membership:

Voting:

- Richard H Clough: Treasurer, NWYS Board of Directors
- Nicole Hemenway Bratz: President, NWYS Board of Directors
- Candy Galindo: Past President, NWYS Board of Directors
- Jason McGill: Executive Director, NWYS
- Paula Matthysse: Director of Core Mission Support, NWYS
- Stephanie Wagner: Accounting Manager, NWYS

Non-voting:

None at this time

The Chair shall review and update the roster as needed.